Jill Minor - Community Lifestyle Director for The Ponds and Cresswind

    email: 

Jill.Minor@fsresidential.com

 

Savannah Wagy - Compliance Coordinator

   email: Savannah.Wagy@fsresidential.com

 

Justin Simpson - Director of Maintenance for The Ponds and Cresswind

   email: 

justin.simpson@fsresidential.com

 

Phil Lugo - Maintenance Specialist

   email: 

Phil.lugo@fsresidential.com

Your FirstService Residential Staff Members

Ponds Board of Directors Contacts

Officers of The Board:

 

President of the Board of Directors:

Jeff Vandewiel: Board Of Directors President

Project Director, Kolter Homes

   emailJvandewiel@kolter.com

 

Vice President:

Mike McLendon: Board of Directors VP,

Regional Vice-President Carolina Regions, Kolter

   email: Mmclendon@kolter.com

 

Proxy to Jeff Vanderwiel:

Keith Berg: At-Large

Senior VP for Land Development, Kolter Homes

   email: Kberg@kolter.com

 

Proxy to Jeff Vanderwiel:

Chris Carson: At-Large

Director of Construction, Kolter Homes

   email: CCarson@kolter.com

 

Chuck Miller: Treasurer

Resident Member

    email: pondsbod@gmail.com

 

Rachelle Hall: Secretary

Resident Member

   email: pondsbod@gmail.com

 

Chuck Bryant: 

Resident Member

   email: bryant1227@yahoo.com


 

 

Helpful Ponds Email Addresses

The Ponds Design Review Board

   emailPondsdrb.south@fsresidential.com

 

Cresswind Design Review Board

  emailCresswindcharlestondrb.South@

fsresidential.com

 

The Ponds Board of Directors

   emailpondsbod@gmail.com

 

Building and Grounds Committee

   email: bgpondscresswind@gmail.com

 

Covenants Committee

   email: pondscovenants@gmail.com

 

The Ponds Suggestions

   emailPondsSuggestions@gmail.com

 

The Ponds Social Committee

   email: ThePondsSCSocialCommittee@gmail.com

Contacting The HOA Management Company

Chris Contorchic - Community Manager for The Pondsand Cresswind

  email: 

chris.contorchick@fsresidential.com 

 

Sheila Barrett - Ponds Administrative Assistant - Cresswind

email: Sheila.Barrett@fsresidential.com

 

Brittany Benton - Ponds Administrative Assistant, General Community

Brittany.Benton@fsresidential.com

 

Maureen McQuade - Ponds Administrative Assistant - Cresswind Community - email: 

Maureen.McQuade@fsresidential.com

 

Note: For Cresswind residents, please see the website address:

https://www.cresswindatcharleston.com/contact-the-clubhouse/

FirstService Residential

The Ponds Farmhouse

326 Hundred Oaks Parkway

Summerville, SC

29483

(843) 900-8557

FirstService Residential manages all of the amenities and common properties here in The Ponds Communities.

 

The staff is generally available during business hours of 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday thru Friday by phone.

 

You can also register and log into the FirstService Residential Portal for access to your HOA dues (and to pay them), see the Events Calendar, Schedule Service under your builder warranty and view/download the HOA documents):

https://theponds.connectresident.com/

 

The current COVID-19 face mask policy for all community amenities is: NONE

 

 

 

Website Created & Hosted with Website.com Website Builder